Important Dates for VSRP-2019

Last date to apply online Friday, 15 February 2019
Visiting Students' Research Programme Monday, May 6, to Friday, July 5, 2019

Final list of selected students for the VSRP-2019
Name Affiliation
Arunima Dutta Visva-Bharati University, Santiketan
Wrishik Naskar Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
Anirban Chakraborty Indian Institute of Technology, Madras
Rashi Jain Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), Varanasi
Rajat Raj Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), Varanasi
Ujjwal Panda Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani
Location of NCRA (OpenStreetMap)